Organisasjon

Administrasjon

Daglig leder
Espen Nystuen, +47 986 18 210, espen@kil.no

Markedsansvarlig
Rune Lundgren, +47 406 01 767, rune@kil.no

Marked & kommunikasjon
Jonas Krabseth, +47 454 35 940, jonas.krabseth@kil.no

Driftsjef
Sigmund Dalsberget, +47 911 99 179, sigmund@kil.no

Sport A-lag

Sportssjef
Espen Nystuen, +47 986 18 210, espen@kil.no

Hovedtrener A-lag
Mika Lehkosuo, mika@kil.no

Assistenttrener/fysisk trener
Toni Huuhka, toni@kil.no

Assistenttrener/toppspillerutvikler
Eirik Mæland, eirik@kil.no

Keepertrener
Svein Ystenes, +47 918 08 504, sveinystenes@gmail.com
Johan Martin Lianes, +47 957 50 601

Fysioterapeut
Ingar Sårheim, +47 476 33 784, ingar@kil.no

Sport Scientist / Fysioterapeut
Martin Skogli Holt, +47 930 08 818, martin.holt@kil.no

Materialforvalter
Sigmund Dalsberget, +47 911 99 179, sigmund@kil.no

Utviklingsavdelingen

Fagansvarlig
Trond Amundsen, +47 975 48 438, trond@kil.no

Utviklingsansvarlig
Erik Gusterud, +47 916 44 471, erik@kil.no

KIL 2
Johan Wennberg, +47 907 50 412, johan@kil.no
Erik Gusterud, +47 916 44 471, erik@kil.no

G19
Jørn Ole Korslund, +47 926 80 033, jorn-ole.korslund@ntg.no
Knut Nordnes, +47 415 15 148, knut.nordnes@ntg.no

KIL-akademiet
Johan Wennberg, +47 907 50 412, johan@kil.no
Erik Gusterud, +47 916 44 471, erik@kil.no

Arrangement

Arrangementssjef
Vegard Grønnerud, +47 920 64 061, vegard@kil.no

For å komme til oversikten over frivillige og arrangement, trykk her.   

Styret

Styreleder
Baard Nordvang

Nestleder
Leif Næss

Medlem
Eli Wathne

Medlem
Bjørn Taalesen

Medlem
Anne Haug

1. varamedlem
Rune Løvberg

Kontrollkomité

Leder
Viggo Nilsen

Medlem
Olav Nysæter

1. varamedlem
Jens Njøsen

Valgkomité

Leder
Hans Kjensjord

Medlem
Monica Hagen

Medlem
Geir Dahl

Varamedlem
Ronald Sveløkken

Annonse fra Obos-ligaen: